Home > About RFAA > The Staff and Board

The Staff and Board


Stacy B. Aubrey, Executive Director[email]
Sheryl Pulley, Office Manager[email]
Kyle Enriquez, Outreach Coordinator [email]

Board of Directors

Jeff Weitzner,M.D. PresidentMary Alice Phelan
Kenneth Reddick, Vice PresidentBrian Rowland
David A. Brinson, TreasurerHeather Stine
William L. Colledge, SecretaryNadineTerk
Richard CordellDr. Randy Tinnin
Linda CooperGlenna M. Veiga
Thomas M. Gallacher
Shannon Gallier
NIraj Pahlajani
Mary Lee Pappas

Past Presidents

2011-2012   Stephen R. Wickersham
2010-2011   Mary Biggs Knauer2002-2003   John S. Bunker
2009-2010   Cathleen Dunkle2000-2002   William R. Boling
2008-2009   John S. Bunker1999-2000   Sylvia F. Sinclair (Tibby)
2006-2008   Gregory B. Anderson1997-1999   John F. Gaillard
2004-2006   David A. Brinson1995-1997   Ross T. Krueger, M.D.
2003-2004   Ted Pappas1994-1995   Lorraine H. Roettges